Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd 20 Llantwit Street, Cathays, Cardiff, CF24 4AJ 02920 601177
Google reviews for Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very quick, efficient and friendly service from online booking/ ordering to communication and completion of the tyre replacement when I arrived.

Helen Staffer - August 2021

Our family has been using Atlas tyres for the past 25 years for all our tyre needs and have found their advice, service and pricing has been to our complete satisfaction.

Peter Gladman - August 2021

I cannot recommend Atlas Tyre Service in Cardiff enough. Every time we have had tyres replaced there, they have delivered efficiently and with excellent customer service.

Het Lewis - July 2021

Friendly and efficient service. Text and ring to confirm time.

Anne Tsim - July 2021

Friendly staff and quick service

Harry Wood - June 2021

Very good quick friendly service

Geoff Sayers - June 2021

The staff were well presented, well mannered and respectful. The workshop was clean and organised. It is obvious that this company takes pride in its appearances, staff and the work they carry out. First time I’ve used Atlas and will definitely use them again. Will say my car had had a 30mm drop and the drop curb into the garage didn’t like my tow bar. This is the only thing that I would say is an issue.

Mike Barrington - June 2021

Very professional service, Friendly staff, I'll be bringing more wheels here to get tyres fitted.

Andrew Savill - June 2021

Very professional service, Friendly staff, I'll be bringing more wheels here to get tyres fitted.

Andrew Savill - June 2021

I Have been an Atlas customer for over 30 years, always superb service from Dave and the boys.

Martin Willoughby - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cardiff:

Cardiff, Adamsdown, Splott, Roath, Canton, Cathays, Leckwith, Llandough, Plasnewdd, Grangetown, Llandaff, Gabalfa, Pen y lan, Rumney, Whitchurch,

Other services offered by Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]