Atlas Tyre Service Ltd 20 Llantwit Street, Cathays, Cardiff, CF24 4AJ 02920 601177
Buy now, pay when fitted
No hidden extra costs
Great value tyres
Fast fitting by experts

Testimonials

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own testimonial using the button below.

Very efficient, good value and friendly

Steve Wilford - October 2018

Great customer service and keen prices, and, in my case , I picked up a nail in my tyre on the way there ( not one planned to be changed) and the tyre was repaired efficiently whilst I was there

alun davies - October 2018

Very professional and and very prompt service. Great stuff lads

Lee Gulliford - September 2018

Well priced and good service from friendly staff

Tal Gardiner - September 2018

The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I have used a couple of different tyre garages in Cardiff since I moved here in 2009. I need look no further from now on.

John Edwards - September 2018

Good service, very quick to fit the tyre for me.

Alistair Davies - August 2018

A big thank you to Atlas tyres for fitting winter tyres to my car one hour after I phoned in a panic & enabling me to get to work at a hospital in the snow. They were so busy that day, working in an open garage in freezing conditions and bare hands but no complaints from anyone. Cheerful & professional. Would recommend & will use again.

Anne,1/3/18 - March 2018

Very efficient and friendly service

andrew whelan - September 2017

Good and prompt service competitively priced.

Paul Wozencroft - January 2017

Very good prompt service. Appointment booked on line - tyres delivered and fitted in less than 30 mins

Pauline Tyrrell - November 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit testimonial

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cardiff:

Adamsdown, Canton, Cathays, Gabalfa, Grangetown, Llandaff, Llandough, Roath, Rumney, Splott, Whitchurch, Cardiff, Leckwith, Pen y lan, Plasnewdd

Other services offered by Atlas Tyre Service Ltd:

Brake Inspection, Brakes, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheels

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]