Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd 20 Llantwit Street, Cathays, Cardiff, CF24 4AJ 02920 601177
Google reviews for Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to arrange appointment, friendly customer service, completed work quickly

Caroline Garnett - August 2020

Great, efficient service while still keeping to social distancing and sanitation rules with sanitiser for customer use.

Llew Davies - May 2020

The new tyres were reasonably priced, and fitted quickly, efficiently and with due account for social distancing. I needed the tyres but was nervous about getting them fitted. They did very well at making me feel isolated and safe.

Peter Jones - May 2020

service was prompt and explanations clear and concise

Robert Fox - March 2020

Good efficient service and the cheapest price I could find online for the tyres I needed

Robert Evans - February 2020

Good friendly helpful service

Clive Thorogood - January 2020

Prompt and efficient service

Richard Masterman - December 2019

Very efficient, good value and friendly

Steve Wilford - October 2018

Great customer service and keen prices, and, in my case , I picked up a nail in my tyre on the way there ( not one planned to be changed) and the tyre was repaired efficiently whilst I was there

alun davies - October 2018

Very professional and and very prompt service. Great stuff lads

Lee Gulliford - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cardiff:

Cardiff, Adamsdown, Splott, Roath, Canton, Cathays, Leckwith, Llandough, Plasnewdd, Grangetown, Llandaff, Gabalfa, Pen y lan, Rumney, Whitchurch,

Other services offered by Atlas Tyre Service (Cardiff) Ltd:

Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]